PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking my best friend and future partner.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a Midwest transplant living in Phoenix. I came out of the closet a few years ago, and have dated a few guys, but nothing long term has came of it. I have a good job at a university and I also attend class full time. I am a very honest, caring person and would like to find my equal. I like traveling, and being social, but do not consider myself to be very active in the "scene". I would much prefer dinner and a movie to a gay bar, though I do not mind going to one on occasion. I'm a sucker for a tall athletic guy, but its not a deal breaker if your not. I love a guy with a sense of humor. I grew up in a small town in Wisconsin and consider myself to be very masculine and tend to be drawn towards other masculilne guys. A guy that makes me laugh, is honest, and stabe will go a long way for me. I feel like I can adapt to any situation, or blend into any crowd and have fun, and I hope to find the same in a parter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any