(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's share the adventure

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm an optimist and an incurable romantic. I have a playful and dry sense of humor that keeps my friends laughing. Well, most of the time, anyway. I enjoy traveling, hiking, spending time with family and friends, seeing good movies that stay with you long after you've left the theater,and working out at the gym on a regular basis. Eating healthy and staying fit is important to me. I love music and my tastes are diverse (jazz, R&B, rock 'n roll, classical). I'm passionate about life in general - the little things that make you smile each and every day. Also, I like exploring and discovering new things. I'm honest and not into playing games. I'm looking for a best friend first and foremost and a relationship built on honesty, trust and communication. A relationship where my partner and I can grow together, challenge each other, share new adventures, have fun and enjoy life. I do appreciate a man with a good sense of humor. The man I'm looking for is grounded, comfortable in his own skin, has a strong sense of self and a zest for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral