(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you're comfortable with yourself and don't feel the need to pattern your life after a soap opera let's talk.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I'm very honest and straight forward and appreciate that in another person. A sense of humor is also very important. I'm an animal lover and have a four month old puppy named Teddy that I spend a lot of time with. I like him better than most people I know. I'm not into hiking, working out, or going to the gym. My physical activites consist of playing pool and darts. I like someone who can keep up their end of a conversation without having to resort to talking about the weather. I dislike drama and don't need constant upheaval or manufactured situations to give meaning to my life, The more laid back things are the better. I like being around people that can be themselves, don't feel the need to impress, or pretend to be something they aren't.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any