(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

nothing ventured, nothing gained

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me: I'm a professional 28 year old that currently lives in PHX, moved here from WI 6 years ago to go to law school in a warm climate. I love playing and watching sports; football season is my favorite time of year as a diehard UW Badgers and Packers fan. I like to play golf (I'm not bad but it's a work in progress) and tennis (much better, played in college but now rusty) and enjoy going out to a wine, sports or dive bar occasionally but I'm not that into the bar/club scene anymore. I love taking weekend road trips and traveling abroad when possible. I also like cooking, pub trivia, going to the dog park, and my DVR. Strike that, I LOVE my DVR. I have a chihuahua. His name is Queso in celebration of my WI and his Hispanic heritage. He's objectively kind of a big deal. I'm the last girl most people would expect to have a small toy dog; when I first moved to AZ I ruthlessly mocked girls in ugg boots or that carried around small dogs, but damnit they really are cute animals! And no, my tolerance of ugg boots hasn't changed. Anyways, if you're not into dogs or overly anal about a spotless home we're probably not a good fit. For the record I don't live in filth, I have a cleaning service that comes every 3 weeks, but my apt is immediately covered in dog hair within a few hours again. Who I'm looking for is someone who is trustworthy, funny, mature, stable (emotionally, financially, etc.) romantic, and hopefully shares at least a few similar interests in order to have activities and/or conversation topics to mutually enjoy engaging in. A full set of teeth, a background that includes no felony convictions nor appearances on Dateline's "To Catch a Predator", and birth as an anatomically correct male are also preferable :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral