PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

au·dac·i·ty–boldness or daring, esp. with confident disregard for personal safety, conventional thought, or other restrictions

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello world! Welcome to my awesome profile. Here you will find .0004% of who I am and if interested, we can become friends and get to know each other better. :) I have been called upbeat and very energetic (also known as occasionally hyper). I try to be a better person every day--sounds boring, but it's fun. I also have an uncanny ability to be by myself for copious amounts of time without becoming bored or depressed. I am looking for -- well, I want to start dating. Not serial dating! Just dating. Hanging out. Laughing with someone and enjoying each other's company. If things progress, cool. If not, that's okay too. I am a bit on the dorky side and will quote random movies at you. I like to do all sorts of things, and am very distracted by shiny objects. I can't think of anything else to say--rather, anything else to say here. So, thanks for reading this. :o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any