PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Connie

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ridding solo

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a divorce lady a Mother of 3 kids and a Grandmother going on my 6th grandchild i live in Phoenix AZ. In the good old valley of the Sun, I work for Phoenix Union High School DIST. I transport High School Handi-Capi kids to different High School and i love my job i have been there for 10 yrs. and before that i used to cater. and set up for partys this was a real fun job to , one day i like to have my own catering place to work for my self. I was born in Houston Texas but raise in San Antonio, Texas. and in AZ. in the summers we used to come to AZ. to work in the fields and when school would start we go back to Texas to go to School i was raise by my Grandmother i went to live with her when i was 2 yrs. old and stay there until i got merried. any thing else well just ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any