PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Neil

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking For True Love

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Shopping

in his own words...

I'm a Man in my late 50's at a point in my life which I consider to be a good place to be mental , physically , emotionally and spiritually . Consider my self to be a down to earth kind man enjoy a good laugh with friends spending time with friends family and all those close to me I'm easy going tend to make the best of each day and living life to the fullest my out look on life is that each day is a blessing and we should not let it go to waste . I'm loving caring , compassionate and generally a go get when it comes to things I want in life . I'm very sociable enjoy going out for dinners , drinks with friends and meeting new people like to think that I'm always open to new experience that life has to offer all that's missing is some one to share the joy of life with some one who will Complete me and bring even more joy into my life as I would into there life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any