(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

How about we watch some movies and cuddle up

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am worldly and well traveled. I am very adventurous and very curious about life, the world, and the people in it. I am a doer much more than a spectator. I have participated in all kinds of sports and outdoor activities and would rather be in the action than on the sidelines. I have an entrepreneurial spirit both in business and life. I am passionate about yoga. I have discriminating taste in almost everything. I am a handful, a bit of a challenge, and certainly not for everyone. I am very upbeat and see my life and the world in a positive perspective.attracted to. An indescribable feeling. Im hoping to meet someone I can live with and at the same time,someone I cant live without.I want her to be my best friend.A good communicator cos I believe communication s so key in a relationship so its good to have one.Can't stand people who tell lies or play games, can't be bothered with all that ....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral