(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Quiet, easy going with a sense of humor.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Somewhat spontaneous. Enjoy going out as much as staying in. Like the outdoors - hiking, fishing. Enjoy music, movies, dancing, occassional parties. Enjoy good conversation. I was raised to be a gentleman, and I take that seriously. But I am not too serious. Have a dry sense of humor. I love my twin daughters who are grown. One is living with me temporarily. I am pleased with the way they have grown and matured. They are a part of my life and always will be. I also have two friendly dogs who are good companions, but I want more in life. I am reserved by nature, not really shy. Will open up with the right person. I am easy-going and easy to get along with. I am sincere by nature. I want to share my experiences with someone willing to share with me. I am old enough to have fond memories, and young enough to make more memories with the right woman. I am looking for a long term relationship with emotional intimacy with a good friend first. Then let's see what develops. I do not want to rush into a relationship. We can take it easy as we get to know each other. I would like to meet an intelligent, emotionally mature and balanced woman. A sense of humor is essential! Similar interests to mine with a some variety would be nice. I would be fine with a woman who needs some "space" for herself or her own interests. I am interested in a compasionate woman with a touch of adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral