(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Performing arts


Watching sports



in his own words...

When passing a girl hiking there are two qualities displayed that can extend beyond the trail. The first quality is that this girl has a sense of individualism. Otherwise she wouldnt be hiking by herself. The second is that she isn't afraid to get her hands dirty(ie, someone who can leave the house without makeup every now and then). Nonetheless I want to know more about this person but, unfortunately, there is nothing more than a quick "hi" in passing. This leads me here to hopefully meet those who "pass me on that trail" and possess those qualities. As far as some more objective info, I grew up in the Midwest but graduated from the University of Oregon before moving to Phoenix about 12 years ago. I am a financial planner but in my spare time I enjoy playing and listening to music, especially live. I'm a sucker for anything football and, as mentioned ealier, I love hiking, mountain biking and camping.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any