(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking Love

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »












Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a gentleman, I treat woman with respect, my mother schooled me on how woman should be treated. She always said I had a golden heart to go along with my green thumb. She was a very big part of my life and always will be. My wife that passed away five years ago made me who I am today. She taught me that two people can love each other and still be friends. She also taught me a lot. I don't think anyone that answers will be disappointing.I like women who stand up for who they are, and don't let anyone push them around. I like a woman who can go from a weekend in the mountains, with a campfire and making love in a tent, to evening dress and a weekend out in the city with room service, and stepping out on the town... I am a very honest and loyal man, looking for the same in a woman.I like to laugh, joke, and have fun, but i can be serious when the occasion calls for it.I am versatile on trying new experience.Can go from one end of the spectrum to the other on many things.I am looking for an intelligent, sincere, caring lady that wants to be treated well and return the same. love to travel, go to the theater, dine out, walk around town, go hiking, camping, or just sit and relax at home. I would consider myself to be very easy-going and open to many different types of activities

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any