(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoyable life experiences :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a full-time student at Arizona State University and I have two part-time jobs. I live a very active life and enjoy filling my free-time with outdoor activities and friends. I appreciate the simple things in life as well as the adventurous ones. Truly caring about my family and close friends along with being a solid relationship for them is one of my biggest priorities in life. I am also very goal-oriented. I have goals in my life that will be a challenge to accomplish, but I take it one day at a time to make the best of each day and stay in the present mind, creating a balance for wellness. Health and wellness is not only a day-to-day focus I have, but seeking out education and solutions for a healthier community is another one of my passions. I have very strong views about respect and doing what is right, but to most people I come off as a "free loving hippie". I live by the saying that, "Love is all you need."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral