(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not all men are abusers there are good men out there im looking for one.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a survivor of disabling abuse, and still believe there are good men out there. on temporarily disability from broken kneck spinal chord damage head injuries and hearing loss and foot damage. i have to exercise to stay out of a wheelchair. can ride a bike i need to keep exercising my spinal chord to drive one day. im looking for a patient loving mature caring gentleman who wants to go to the gym with me and be there for eachother. im out of kneck and foot brace and have all my domestic violent counseling. looking for mr. right. are you the one? a happy two way street. Id like to find a church going man. i dont like porno,masturbation, or nightclubs. would have to be taught in the bedroom shy and afraid. i am a pleaser friendly n down to earth. not afraid of marriage, dont want kids. after i get help with hearing aides i plan on getting a caregiving job and go to school to be a nurse. and spoil a good man if im blessed with one. i have short brown hair growing it long and bleaching it. i have acne scars but have been told im pretty and have beautiful eyes. hope to find a goodman who likes cats and thankyou for taking the time and god bless you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college