PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Trust, Honesty and good communication is the key in every relationship

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a down-to-earth open and honest person looking for someone to share my life with. I am caring, sensitive, loyal, and will not betray your trust. am looking for an honest, trustworthy, loyal, truthful, caring, kind, family-oriented, faithful partner. Someone who likes holding hands, talking long walks, open conversation, enjoys quiet times sitting at home watching TV or just enjoying each other's company. Someone who has a sense of humor and is not afraid to be silly. I am interested in finding someone to share life with, have fun, explore new adventures. Are you that someone? Take a chance and get to know me; I am a sincere person who is open and honest and looking for my soul mate. I, also, believe in open communication and trust! It has to be the foundation of any good relationship. I expect you to be open and honest with me as I will with you. There are many components that go into a strong, stable relationship. It takes a big commitment for any couple. Relationships today can be very complicated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any