(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Honest and Trustworthy

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

Life is too short, and is much more fun when shared with someone special. My goal is to meet a friend, companion, and lover that I can walk with hand-in-hand exploring the wonders of the world, enjoying our local area and finally simply chilling at home and relaxing. My ideal woman will be honest, loving, adventurous, inquisitive, and understand that friendship and love are inclusive.We would enjoy traveling, going out or staying in, participating in activities and sports together, going to movies, watching favorite TV shows together, go to a Reno Aces ballgame, go to a concert or go dancing. I would like to travel life's path with someone alongside me. Yet there are times when one will pursue an interest independently, the other will support that activity, knowing that is what makes an individual uniquely complete. I do have many interests and would like to share those. I am an avid downhill skier and travel all over the world to scuba dive and do underwater photography. I enjoy topside photography as well and exploring dry land besides underwater. I enjoy finding "local dives" of the beaten track on my travels and checking out the local culture, drink and food. Other interests include hiking,playing tennis, swimming, biking, bowling, movies, music, theatre, reading, cooking, good wine and scotch, local events, hanging at Lake Tahoe beaches, forays into the city, art appreciation and dabbling in painting.I want to enjoy and savor life with a woman who has the same gusto for life. A smile, humor and laughter are essential to survive this crazy world! and a woman who believes in God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any