(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tomorrow is not just another day, it's another opportunity.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »








Watching sports

in her own words...

After recouping from the split of a 13 year relationship, I am finally ready to get back out there and start meeting new people. I am not one to go to bars by myself and just am looking for a way to meet people who have the same interests and ideals that I have without alot of pressure. I love the outdoors, animals, fishing and just taking roadtrips. I have always had a large group of friends, but when you are going through a breakup, friends kinda disappear for fear of having to take sides.So, with that being said, instead of sitting at home and feeling sorry for myself, I am trying to get back to the social life again, and find a new group of friends to hang out with. I am not lookin for any one type of person, just someone who enjoys the outdoors, and being spontanious. Seeing a movie or going to dinner, or just staying in and watching a movie on tv.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any