(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seriously looking

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts



in her own words...

I have been divorced for a long time, raised my children and completed my education. Now I am ready to find a companion. I am inteligent, well read, dedicated and serious when I have to be. I am also fun, down to earth, passionate and loving. I enjoy visiting other countries and towns. I have delighted looking at the Mediterranian and the Caribbean oceans, learning about different cultures and lifestyles, noticing that although we all seem so different we are very much alike. I am in field of helping people and I anjoy it very much. My values have cleared up with time, I am no longer fascinated with the superficial. I prefer depth of character and kindness of thought and deed. I am not interested in mulitple empty relationships anymore and I would like to meet someone who is the same. I think that when two compatible souls meet there is a recognition so I do not want to profile the man I am looking for. I anjoy all kinds of artistic and educational activities as well as just staying home to read or watch a movie. I was born in Mexico City, lived in Canada, NY and in Arizona for 40 years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral