(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Maybe You are the right Woman that I've been waiting For

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a Christian who is a Consultant for Petroleum Company as i specialize in Engineering, I studied abroad in London during my college school years. I have a son not living with me,for the time being, he is living with my mom. We always have great times together whenever he comes to visit me here every weekend. My son and I love to go out to see movies together. Occasionally, we will go to the park or something simple and fun. I am divorced and a single parent. I have been divorced for approximately three years. I'm looking for someone with a Good Heart (a woman who has a beautiful heart). I like visiting Europe, especially Paris for holiday's and vacation's. It is really interesting and quite beautiful there. The scenery is incredible! My mom is from TX and my dad is from Italy. I had one brother (no sisters) but I lost him in an auto accident. I lost my father a few years after his passing due to lung cancer. Family is most important to me and always comes first, especially my son. I love my son dearly and his welfare comes first and foremost! My extended family is quite large, but I rarely get to visit with them as they live so far away. I am seeking a woman with a good, honest heart to be a part of my family. I would love to develop a close friendship with the right woman & hopefully it can grow into something much more deep and she would be my dream partner in life forever. I am a Christian & I put my faith in God above everything else.I am actually looking for a serious woman with a good sense of humors who will make me happy till the end of my life . I have always been a lonely man and would want to share my life with someone special. I just want a good woman who know the meaning of true love, and understands the value of a good man, Someone who loves life the way it was meant for us to enjoy. It has been a real long time since i've been with anyone. I would love to have someone who loves cooking, respectful, easy going and lots more particularly in any order

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral