(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easy to talk to. Hard to understand. Quick to judge. Slow to anger.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I know who I am and I know what I like. I am probably wrong about both of those things, since I'm still single. Let's be honest. I have a career I love, side hustles I enjoy, and I travel as much as possible. I have been looking for someone that's easy to hang out with, fun to banter with, has similar life experience, and is a chameleon in public. The chameleon thing isn't about hiding; it is about adapting to your environment while remaining true to yourself. If you are reasonably comfortable with your work and financial situation; have a group of friends who you enjoy but don't need to be with every day; and you can sit in a car for 12 hours by yourself without going crazy we will be fast friends. I will also be clear that I don't abhor the outdoors, but I live in Phoenix and I do not enjoy hiking, biking, camping, or jogging in the 8 months of summer. If you need an outdoor adventure partner, perhaps we are not a fit. I am not fancy. I like nice things, but I am no expert on labels and don't know who most celebrities are wearing. In fact, I probably don't know who you're talking about. I have a TV, but I watch reruns on Netflix, so I am not up-to-date. I read magazines about tattoos, modern furniture, design, college football, soccer, music, and entrepreneurship. I like redheads and blonds a lot but don't shy from darker hair on a stocky guy. I like Northern European guys and Aussies (similar temperament/personality). I like strong and opinionated men who challenge but who I can get to soften when we are alone. There are a lot of things I like and don't like. I am sure that there are many on your list too. I can be persuaded, so don't avoid taking the chance. I want to click, but I am a good friend too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any