(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that special someone

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

lived in the Glendale area for the past year attending grad school, but recently have moved more into central Phoenix for clinical rotations. Most friends would describe me as outgoing, funny, and always up for adventure! I love all things outdoors whether that is hiking, biking, running, playing/watching sports, walking, camping, etc. I try to hike Camelback at least once a month - such a great hike/workout! On the same hand, though, I also enjoy the good book, a comfy sofa, and movies in. I am a motivated young woman with plans to eventually work in orthopedic surgery. Although I do have high professional ambitions, I believe there needs to be a healthy balance in my professional and personal life. I know the importance of making time for kicking-back and having fun. I have lived in Europe and I still have good friends overseas. I need someone who also enjoys traveling and experiencing new places. After I complete my graduate program, I hope to work internationally (not forever, but for a little bit). On the not-so-international spectrum, some 'local' spots I enjoy are Sedona, Zion National Park, Vegas :), Lux Coffee is becoming a staple, the Vig, and anywhere in the Flagstaff area. I have never been to San Diego or San Francisco, but they are two cities near the top of my places to visit. I am looking for someone who is drama-free, easy-going, active, and able to laugh at themself. I want to meet someone who will challenge me to grow as a person and learn something new each day. Honesty, humor, modesty, respect, and motivation are qualities I value.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral