(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Love, Laugh, Smile, and Enjoy the Ride!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am tough-minded
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I have lived in AZ since the 4th grade so you could consider me a native. Before that, I lived in Minnesota (where I was born), Toledo, Ohio twice, State College Pennsylvania, and New Jersey. Yes, we traveled alot. I have a large family consisting of 4 brothers, 4 sisters, 6 half-brothers and sisters, and at least 25 nieces and nephews. It is a bit overwhelming when you first see that but I only really know my brothers and sisters (biological). I really do not talk nor see much of my half brothers and sisters. One of my brothers is my twin and we were adopted together. We are fraternal twins so we do not look exactly the same. I am looking for a gal who is sweet, honest, loving, caring, and of course attractive. Mutual attraction is very important. I enjoy women who like to receive affection and in turn show affection. That is very sexy. I am well educated, come from a great family, and truly enjoy life in every way. I want that in my partner as well. I know what I want, where I'm going, and I'm a great catch for the right gal that takes my heart away!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any