(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Soul of A Dolphin

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I can say with confidence that I am interesting person and I have led a intriguing life so far. My life has made for a "good read" with all of the tragedies and triumphs. My profile designated me as a builder, but there's quite a bit of explorer and negotiator in me also. I really am a mixed bag--I am somewhat conservative and a bit liberal. I cannot be defined as a dare devil...but I am risk aggressive. I try to possess a balance between the responsible adult and the creative free spirit. I am a good man in a high intensity crisis (and I have proven this many times)...but a little anxious when I can't find my car keys. I love traveling and seeing the world. I am a "full on" culture junky. If the myth of the Ugly American is true...then I am a Beautiful American. I love and respect people in general. I am looking for someone who is interesting, vigorous, intelligent, funny, enthusiastic and comfortable in her own skin....and I would like to give back these qualities in return. I am not looking for "perfection" in a relationship, but a certain synergism.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral