(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my better half to cuddle with forever!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out










Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm easy going, Ambitious, Affectionate, Honest, Kind, Caring, Generous, Loyal, and I have a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone that will be honest to me, no matter what the situation. I'm the type of person who...i want you to tell me the truth, no matter if it'll hurt my feelings or not. I'd rather you tell me the truth up front than lie to me and me eventually find out. I want someone i can talk to about anything and everything. Someone I don't have to 'pull teeth from' to get you to communicate with me. Someone who's got a sense of humor. Humor is a big part of my life. Someone I can enjoy life with, travel, try new things. Someone i can feel content with, who enjoys going out but also staying in and cuddling on the couch watching a movie. Someone who actually wants me for me and likes me for me. Someone who can understand me. Someone I can grow old with and have children with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral