(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a good time, Good guy, and a potential relationship!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a full time student at ASU (junior). I am very social, and love going out any chance I get, but I also just like to relax and hang out or watch movies. I have lived in Arizona for the majority of my life, but lived in Vegas for 7 yrs as well. My family and faith are very close to me and I am looking for a guy who feels the same towards his family. I am looking for a good guy, who likes to have a good time and is social. Honesty, and dependability are huge with me, and I want to find someone I can trust, and who has a goal in life. Friends, and a social life are important to me. I just want to enjoy life, get out, have fun, and hopefully share that with someone who I care about!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college