(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

ready to meet the right man

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

About Me Edit Well there's nothing much to say about me, I'm an easy going lady, Down to earth, Love to do anything that seem fun. . Like the outdoors, Like to cook, Read Novels, Watch movies ( Comeday, Romantic and Adventure/Thriller movies ) . . . Like to go to the beach and pools. . . Enjoy walking and going to the gym. Im just a simple lady with a very large good heart, I like to give into time and see where things leads to, I dont rush because i might fall into a deep pit. . . So i just take my time to find myself something right. . Well if there's anymore thing you need to know about me you should just drop by a note and id contact you asap as well. . . Patricia About My Match Edit My perfect match should be able to relate to my above description. He would be social in his own right, but have room to explore things together. He would be secure in his career, and ambitious for things to come. He would also be family oriented and comfortable in group gatherings. He would have a sense of humor, and not take himself too seriously all the time - very big for me since I like to laugh! I am always up for meeting new and interesting people, so if I've described you or peaked your interest. My taste in man he must be Caring, loyal, loving and honest, a man to share the good and the bad, the sweet and the sour. I don't have delusions of perfection but there is a large area in the middle of the road that is big enough for the two of us to be. The man I am looking for may have children or not but am happy that you're blessed witrh the fruit of womb. . Someone who has their own dreams and their own goals but wants to share them. Someone who believes in the power of friendship and that, like anything else

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree