PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

April

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Integrity, Laughter, and Magic are the ingredients... Love and Happiness is the creation....

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I work and i am in nursing school so my time is limited but i would really like to meet somebody that understands that quality is way more important then quantity. I am a lot of things, some good and some bad. I'm full of contradictions and hope that my match is as well. I'm stubborn and strong willed, but not overbearing ; I hate being wrong and I love to argue, but I wont argue when I know Im wrong, Ill just say Im sorry; Im empathetic, sympathetic and compassionate, but I dont express or share my emotions easily; If you dont want an honest answer, please dont ask the question; and I'm not typically a jealous person, but I have my moments. I'm very easy going and enjoy simple things, but Im not simple. I believe romance stems from the desire to make the person you are with feel loved, wanted, and appreciated. I believe it is an essential part of a commited relationship and should never be ignored. What I really want in somebody I am dating is consistency ... say what you mean, mean what you do, and do what you say. Nothing more, nothing less....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral