(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live the life you love, love the life you live!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It can be vague to describe yourself in a square box. I can honestly say that I’m a romantic at heart but have a nerdy side of me. Most importanly, i'm very humorous, spontaneous, love to laugh & have a great time. I'm here in hopes to make new friends and hopefully drift to something exciting & promising in the end. I believe you can get a clearer picture & understanding of one another by spending a little time together at first. I'm a drama free individual, I have no baggage & despise mind games so I’m seeking for a mature lady who also doesn't have these issues in return. I've got a good kind heart but just patiently waiting for the one to cross my path. My ideal companion would be one who has similar interests & goals in life. Attraction & personality are key as well! I'm going to leave this introduction at a pause as there's much more to know & learn about me. I'm more moved to get the opportunity to know more about you! Feel free to message me if you're interested or just want to chat. I promise you won't be disappointed and it'll definitley be a fun & exciting experience. I look forward to hearing from you & getting to know you better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any