(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hopeless Romantic

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a hopeless romantic who enjoys candlelight dinners, rainy days and moonlit walks. I enjoy watching and participating in all types of sports, especially volleyball and baseball. I also like to dance, hike, and camp as well as try new adventures. I like to play innocent practical jokes but can be serious if I need to be. I am old fashioned in some ways but open minded in other ways. I like to give and receive little surprises for no reason at all, I am a playful person who loves to wrestle or just cuddle. I am a great listener with a positive attitude and a big heart who is independent and willing to bend but not give up my own identity in a relationship. I am looking for someone who is willing to become friends first. Someone who is fun loving with a big open heart, who knows what he wants out of life, in a relationship and not afraid to take a chance to go after it. Someone who is open minded with a positive attitude, can laugh at himself, be playful and not be afraid to show affection in public. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and not become embarrassed if she decides to pick up the check.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral