(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Staying active as I can to live a long and enjoyful life!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Getting out of the house is sometimes a big deal for me, but when I do the good times with friends and family are all around. I admit, I like the homelife, I would rather sit and watch tv or a movie than to go out dancing. People change and I've changed as well. But, I am still stable and secure and always been responsible in all my life dealings regarding my family and friends. This is my new chance at new found relationships, Not in the hurry to hook up, but slow on the move. Got to take life as it comes and see what happens. I really enjoy the outdoors on the trails and enjoy taking others to see new things. I like to run to stay in shape and sometimes go for a mountain bike ride. You won't find me on the couch watching sports as i've never been into that. I would rather be busy outdoors doing some kind of house up keep. Not really a hunter, but any kind of fishing is great. Movies and dining out is also good. Water sports are also fun like taking a jet ski out to the lake.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any