(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'll be the rainbow when the sun is gone... I'll wrap you in my colors and keep you warm, thats how strong my loves is...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for someone to enjoy Sunday Games with. I am avid (maybe rabid idk LOL) Bears fan and enjoy going to Hazelwoods in Phoenix on Sunday to watch games. Want to join me? I enjoy all things music and have eclectic musical tastes. I like listening to Rock and Roll, R&B, Reggae, Blues, C&W, some hip hop and even some rap, however: I consider myself a Rocker Chick at heart. I especially love going to concerts. I've seen bands/artist such as Willie Nelson, BB King, Lenny Kravits, Tom Petty, A/C D/C, and the Grateful Dead just to name a few. My favorite band though is the Rolling Stones (seen them too), hence my screen name JaggerBaby. Whats on your Ipod??? I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking in the mountains or walking on the beach. I like to camp and enjoy sitting around the bon fire with friends. I like to be near the water I enjoy reading a book and sunning myself on the dock while you fish. Favorite spot in the whole world is Sedona. I enjoy cooking and am a very good cook. I enjoy entertaining and love a good dinner party or backyard bbq. I think that friends and family are very important and enjoy spending time with both. I also have a great sense of humor and like to joke around, I will make you smile, I will make you laugh. If you are just looking for a booty call, please don't contact me. If you answer the question I drink often 2-3 times a week, please do not contact me. I am looking for a friend who will become a lover not the other way around. If you are still reading... this is my physical description and no I am not lying: I am 5'4, 110 pounds (soaking wet), Red Hair (today), Green/hazel eyes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral