(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a good ol' fashion romance

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out






in her own words...

Looking for a good ol' fashion romance I am an old school hopeless sappy romantic, I am looking for a real romance, someone to rock my world. I have had my heart not just broken but pulverized, the pain was epic but I grew and I learned from it. I am ready to find that girl who will love me back. I am very honest, I have a big generous heart, a wicked dry sense of humor, I love to whoo someone off her feet, the romantic in my is dying to break free. I am very light hearted, and I live a drama free life, and want to keep it that way. I have no baggage that follows me from relationship to relationship. I was recently told that I have an old soul but I young spirit., which is accurate my young spirit loves scooby doo, captain crunch, I wear PF Flyers, and I have a few tattoos. I am looking for the love of my life, who will grow old with me, who's heartbeat I will always feel against my back as I sleep and she holds me. If you are ready for a good old fashion romance and live in the phoenix area let's give this a shot, and get ready to be swept off your feet. I would prefer a local romance, relationships can offer enough challenges without the element of distance thrown in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral