(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, Im Matt and your're gonna love me!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m originally from North Carolina aka the Dirty South and I recently moved to Phoenix from LA and it’s been awesome so far. I like all kinds of music but my favorite is country. Goin out to the movies is one of my favorite things to do on a Friday night. I’m a big fan of anything outdoors. (Hiking, skiing, fishing and sometimes rock climbing) My favorite sport to play is baseball and I’m a huge Diamondbacks fan. I take pride in that I can always take what comes my way and turn it in to something positive. I always give a 110% in everything I do and I never give up on something I believe in. I don’t take myself to seriously I only try to get serious when it’s absolutely necessary. You gotta have fun in all parts of your life. I’m looking for someone who I can have fun with and who has a very good sense of humor and who is just fun to be around. So I’m not really that picky. So if you think your're my type shoot me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any