(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm just a man that enjoys the simple things in life.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


in his own words...

I am the home body type of guy. I don't do the bar scenes. In fact I don't drink at all. I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, staying in and watching TV, and enjoying just spending time together. I am not addicted to sports in anyway. I believe in a woman's space and I enjoy mine also. I am loyal and expect the same in return. I love to go to Vegas several times a year. Nope I don't have a gambling problem and no I don't drink there either. I just enjoy getting away from everything and enjoying life. I can be a workaholic sometimes but I will always try to make time for the special people in my life. I believe in having responsibilities in life but you must know how to balance everything. That is what I always try to do with work. I do not have any children myself. I do not mind if you do. Kids can be fun and I like mothers that take good care of them and I understand you must have time for them. I understand it is a packaged deal when dating anyone with youngsters. I am looking for someone to spend time with. I have only been in a couple of serious relationships in my life. I usually don't let myself open up so easy. It's been 4 years since my last major relationship. I figured it's time to get out there again. I enjoy my free space but life is too short to always be by myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral