(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my Lobster

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Let's see, where to start... I love riding my sportbike, love working on my bike, love playing sports, and doing anything outsides, I love winter because it means I can snowboard. Love hiking, and walking my dogs. I need someone who can motivate me to be more active and someone who actually enjoys being active and doesn't just say they do. I just started working out again, so someone who goes to 24 hour fitness is a plus. I've lived in Az for almost 5 years, originally from Detroit. Been riding for over 4 years, and Yes, that's "really my bike"... I ride everyday. Hot weather, cold weather, in rain or like last year while there's hail... It was either buy a bike and 2 years later buy a car, or buy a car and have to wait 5 years to buy a bike, so I stand by my choice. I totally support your decision on what you wear for gear... but I don't ride with people who don't wear helmets... I absolutely love my 2 dogs, they are my children, so if you don't like dogs, its not gonna work out lol. I have an Xbox360, I love Call of Duty : Black Ops. I can't really think of anything else to say so as people ask me stuff ill add it :) I have one piercing, and 8 little tattoos, and I will be getting more.... so if you don't like girls with tats, its not gonna work out... I'm a total sarcastic smart ass... And don't think that having a bike makes you special... Because honestly I don't usually date guys who ride...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any