(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am an easy going kind of guy, kind of shy, sincere, intimate, easy going. My guy is confident, strong, intimate and also easy going.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

Even though I am kind of shy I do enjoy meeting new people. I really like to spend my weekends at home and my vacations with my family and friends. I am a "jeans and t-shirt" kind of guy and I really enjoy my life, simple and laidback. My friends would describe me as not shy, down to earth, sweet, kind of a clown and a person who is always smiling and happy. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I am honest with good character, responsible and would like the same. I've known about my being gay since my youth and I am not 'bi'. I am also glad to be gay and I am 'out' with my family and friends. I've had three loving, long term relationships and am not at all afraid to start a new relationship, as long as it feels right to me. I am seeking someone who is understanding, loving, caring, intimate, fun, handsome, strong and masculine. I'd like a guy with good character, honesty, a gentleman, great personality, outgoing and respectful. I like guys who live the simple and laidback life style, like one who likes Chevy, Ford, Dodge or Toyota trucks. I am attracted to a guy who stays fit and is looking for a partner to work out with. I am eager to moutain bike again, but this time with my guy. I really enjoy short hikes in our city desert parks, especially with someone special. I enjoy walks in the neighborhood, dining out, meeting for cocktails or beer at a moments notice to chat, laugh, flirt with each other and just enjoy each other's company. At home I love to be close to my guy in his strong arms with my head leaning on his shoulder and sharing our intimacies. A glass of wine or champagne on a cool night together would really be nice, especially in front of a fire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any