(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

So you're sayin there's a chance!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

How would your closest friends describe you? "He is the most interesting man in the world.....Dos Equis" He is confident and self assured, without being arrogant. Likes to have fun and is easy going. He's never needed anger management counseling! Craving dry red wines, he has an equally dry sense of humor. He is loyal and honest to a fault so if you can't handle the truth then don't ask him! He doesn't require frequent breaks if you take him hiking. Tattooless, he has never sent anyone naked pictures of himself. LOL. He is boring like that. :-) ( threw that in cuz I heard there are some freaky dudes on here) Do you appreciate life and can you snicker at the hiccups and struggles along the way? Sharing life's joys will add meaning to mine. I work plenty and am an active parent to my 10 year old daughter and 8 year old son (Yes, I know how to make both!). I require someone who is both intelligent and independent. I am not an enabler and have a flight response to excessive drama. I strive to be better but don't need fixing and won't try to change you you're saying there's a chance? Maybe there is! BTW..There is nothing wrong with looking good. However, if you thought it necessary to show 6 bikini pics from 6 different angles, then thanks for the view but we're probably not going to work out if that is your only selling point! And finally, Time is short. I'm new to Match and signed for 1 month. After that I have no intention of renewing my account and will recluse back to my busy work life and kids. Even if it means I will slowly rot on the vine having never been plucked! Good luck finding Mr. Right!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral