(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love God, family, football, music , guitar, playing, singing , dancing, painting

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a widow and recently moved . It would be nice to meet new people here in Arizona. i moved here in Sept. Mainly looking for someone to talk to and share daily happenings. Maybe I should be on a different site? I have no friends but my family. I listen more than I talk , but once you get me on a subject I like I can be interesting. I used to own my own gift shop in New Mexico, but thanks to the economy, I'm now online but still selling. I love all Gods blessings in his design of the world and its landscapes. I love to play guitar, sing, and jam with other guitar players on line. I am an artist and paint in oil, acrylics, and water color. I love family gatherings but haven't had the pleasure in the last 12 years due to my late husbands health and running the store. . I'm not monetary wealthy but I'm wealthy in all Gods blessings. I love my blue jeans and I love dressing up. I'm well rounded and not afraid to roll up my sleeve to work or get dirty. The only thing I can't stand are snakes but that doesn't stop me from walking in the mountains, or desert landscapes. I love Pro and College Football . As you can see my favorite team are the Broncos, I was raised in Colorado and I'm a die hard fan. I'm self sufficient and enjoy the little things in life. I love muscle cars and restoring my 69 Mustang to sell. An update, I sold my Mustang two weeks ago. Was hard for me to let go as I had her since 1987. But like all good things must come to an end and we move on . I always enjoy stopping by a car show to enjoy the beauty if each individual makes and models . Especially Hot August Nights in Reno. I love to play my guitar, sing, paint, see the country, visit museums, antique shopping And enjoy cooking and eating out. I love seafood and a great steak now and then, I'm health conscience and vain, I don't consider myself pretty , but my smile is friendly. I love my grandchildren and wish I lived closer to my grand boys, they live in Reno. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral