PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Phx newbe!

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just moved to Phoenix and am still getting situated. I love it here every time I visit so I figured I might as well live here : ) I've always worked hard at whatever i do. (As long as one has passion in their work everything else usually falls into place.) My personal loves in life include; family, friends, animals, sports esp. Soccer, good movies/ music, relaxation, reading, games, dining out and traveling, (to name a few). I'm also a huge animal lover! I grew up in a family where my fathers side hunted and would eat anything that was dead, but my mothers side were vegetarians and PETA members who protested animal experiments etc. I ended up somewhere in the middle but siding a little more with my mothers side. I'm not vegetarian but do not eat pork or red meat. I don't hunt, never have. Hunting deer isn't difficult, all you have to do is drive down the right country road and they'll hop right in front of your car... Not much of a challenge there! I'm not judgmental though, I live my life a certain way and I do not expect everyone else to be the same. So far with my free time here I have been working as much as possible. Outside of work I've been doing a lot of reading and writing. I have also been partaking in the latest european fad jogging (i think its pronounce yogging :) I played soccer tons growing up and later when I was in college. Joining a local soccer league is definitely in my near future. With a female I am looking for someone who is personable and fun to be with. I really like a girl who is low drama but still strong and confident. Someone who does their own thing but still shows the people who are important to them that they care. I need to be friends with someone before I can have a relationship with them. I know it sounds corny but it really is the truth. If a relationship is not built upon mutual respect and trust it's destined for failure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school