(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's not a purse, it's a satchel....Indiana Jones has one...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Fun and interesting. Personality and charm are a must. Confidence and high self worth are important. You should never regret anything you've done, because you chose to make those decisions for a purpose. I'm fine with any philosophical views, just don't force or overdo it. Smile, a lot! Enjoy and look forward to everyday. Be yourself, and speak your mind, i can't read minds so feedback is crucial. Have motivation toward what you want, this is an aspect of confidence. Enjoy yourself and do what you want/like to do, i won't hold you back from anything. Be honest and open, i'll always respect you for who you are. About me! I've lived in Arizona for about 5 years now. I grew up in the snowy towns of Alaska. thus have a high interest in going back someday. I'm extremely laid back and level headed individual with some big dreams in the pursuit of the drafting and design/graphical design industry. I'm currently going to school full time and working part time. I guess you could say I'm a nerdy type of guy in my own right. I have always been savvy with electrical and mechanical technology. I work on my own vehicle, fix my own computer, and set up my own equipment/furniture, it drives me nuts if people do it for me. I enjoy all types of entertainment, and i love dancing (that means i'm terrible at it). I try to stay in good physical shape, but as you can see i'm already a skinny dude. I LOVE college sports of any kind! (By the way I'm a U of A fan :D ) I like to take things a day at a time, but i have some serious long term goals i'd like to reach. With that being said, I've always been fond of the idea that someone might be there with me when I do. I talk, quite a bit. Anything and everything, anytme,anywhere! I like to think of myself as moderately intelligent but i might be giving myself to much credit. Is there anything else? I'm sure there is, so if you're feeling froggy and a little curious, ask me anything you want to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any