(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

And a little more serious!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I'm actually a great guy, who completely unexpectedly found himself single at the end of the year. I'm also currently back at my moms', temporarily, and not due to financial constraint(s). Although I'm up for just about anything with someone I'm comfy with, I'm definitly not into; bars, hookups, drugs or mean spirited things. I have no drama or trouble in my life. I do have a son, out-of-state, that I've supported for 14 years...and there's no grief with his mother ( we dated briefly a very long time ago ). I'm blue collar, tough and I get pretty dirty at work...but I'm a cuddler at heart...and luv loving, and being loved...with all it entails.( I dont know if I spelled that correctly.?.) I do have a minor std that surfaces a couple of times a year...nothing disasterous...and although I'm not on here attempting to fullfill a sexual need, I do want to be completely honest. I'm easy-going, rugged ( with very very very very slight feminine characteristics ) , supportive, caring, depenable and somewhat cool...and even better looking in person than pics! I'm truley amazed that I'm single!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any