(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am an optimistic person always looking for the positive in every negative. I am young at heart, honest, caring, empathetic, love to laugh and have fun and I have much to give to the right person. I am looking for that special person who will fill me, not a space next to me. When I love, I do it completely, with my heart, mind, body and soul and I need my partner to do the same. It is important to be on the same page at the same time in a relationship. I believe that one chooses to fall in love though it is something that happens over time. I am very honest and expect the same in return. When you are honest with someone, it shows respect which is necessary in any relationship. I would like to find a kind hearted man who knows how to love a woman and shows such on a regular basis. He needs to be honest, possess a positive attitude and family should be important to him. I love spontaneity and surprises and I enjoy surprising the people I care about. One necessary thing is chemistry which one can only get by meeting someone in person. The chemistry needs to flow both ways and when it works, it's euphoric. If I am not the one you are looking for, I wish you the best in finding that special someone. Have an amazing day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral