(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ther R only 2 things we HAVE to do, in life, we have to be BORN & we have to DIE, everything else is a choice

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a lady who's reinventing herself. I'm very affectionate, careing, honest & compassionate. My family is my rock. I've got 2 sons, 1 daughter-in-law and 3 grandkids. I love cars: ie...NHRA Dragracing, NASCAR, helping a man work on a car (don't mind getting my long finger nails a little dirty). I like motorcycle rides to wherever you take us. I'm looking for an accepting man who is comfortable in his own skin and appreciates mine :) You got to have a great sense of humor because I have a crazy one, I laugh at dumb things and I kinda have a weird laugh, so I have been told all my life---and it can be kinda loud ...I should get hired at comedy clubs to sit in audiences to get the crowd laughing....that kind of laugh, be prepared. I'm still green at times so you've got to be intelligent, or smarter then me because intelligent is SEXY to me, and I love to learn about what I may not know....No one knows EVERYTHING. I am a little bit more then average but not GY-NORMOUS...just enough to feel a full handful and a great hugger etc..I'm looking for a long term relationship, and a guy who doesn't mnd P.D.A. If this sounds like you then I would love to hear from fakers, or cheaters or playas, I will know ..I've got my ways!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral