(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere." AE

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Update: If you don't have HSV I or II, I'm not the gal for you. If you don't know what HSV is, then you need to pass me by. I am the real deal...the whole enchilada, and I'm looking for the same. Know what you want and be willing to say it, feel it, share it, and then go after it. Laugh, love, trust, be hard, be honest, be balanced. Competition is great, but outside a relationship. Respect, honor, interest, sharing...important stuff. A balanced life is my goal. Part of the honesty thing....I've had HSV 1 and 2 for more than 25 years. If you know someone who has had a fever blister/cold sore, that's HSV 1. Stats report 1 in 4 females have HSV and 1 in 5 males have HSV. Some who have it never have symptoms; others are in denial or simply don't tell. For me, by now, it's simply a minor skin irritation maybe once a year. Great strides in medication keep it under control. Anyway...just wanted to get that out of the way. Okay, so now that is out in the open, if you have any questions, shoot me an email. Photos available on request! Thanks and have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree