(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

So there I was, wrestling sparrow doves on the tip of the Yucatan Peninsula...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm always ready for a smile and best yet a laugh. Need someone who is the same. Life is too short not to be with the one's we love, and too long to be with the ones that don't bring us happiness. Cannot be afraid of riding motorcycles, or eating pizza in bed. I don't do mean people anymore, so if you're prone to lashing out verbally or otherwise, please move on. I've dated many beautiful women, so just being pretty doesn't cut it. You have to prove you're worth being with, and no, the proof is not in your pudding. Need a traveling companion, a wife, and eventually a mother (not for me, for our children). I love to cook, take baths and ride bicycles. (the order of that is negotiable) Camping is great....kinda. Hiking is fun...sometimes Sports on TV...Neva I'm not for the Republican party, but I'm not a Democrat, and the Tea-party needs to be put to harbor. I don't watch TV but prefer a good book, and NPR and BBC are my main sources for news coverage. Cats OK - purrr Dogs OK - wooof

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral