(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

"When we seek to discover the best in others, we somehow bring out the best in ourselves."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Performing arts

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, smart, and funny person. I'm a genuinely nice person and I'm a sweet girl. I love going to the movies, out to eat, or to grab coffee and just chat. I love to laugh, and I try not to take myself too seriously. I was born and raised in Arizona, but the rest of my family is from back east. I just graduated from college with a Bachelors degree in special/general education, which is something I am extremely proud of. I plan to go back and get my Master's. I have a boston terrier and she is my life (seriously, if you don't like my dog, it's not gonna work) haha. I would say that I am non-judgmental, open-minded, and really easy to talk to. I pride myself on learning new things, but I am by no means stuck up or snotty. I am trying to lead a healthier lifestyle by working out more and eating healthier. I recently started seeing a nutritionist so that I can get into the best shape possible, but more so that I can be healthier. I believe that all great and long lasting relationships (usually) start out as friendships first. I am looking for someone who is kind, passionate, intelligent, funny, and easy going. I want someone who knows what they want and has a pretty good idea of what they want out of life. Although I am a pretty laid back person, I still like to have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral