PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sully

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easy going guy! Up for new adventures in life!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Camping

Cooking

Music

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Not a full member so can't do email To be honest not real sure about online dating! Not real good at talking about myself but I'll give it a try! I'm a very easy going guy, yet can be very passionate about things an people in my life. Friends are very important to me and I am really looking for somebody that is not only my lover but also my best friend! I can be quite shy until you get to know me. I love hanging out with friends, and trying new things. I love riding my motorcycle, love music, love painting, drawing, anything artistic! I brew my own beer and I'm damn good at it! So it's definitely a plus if you enjoy these things! If you asked my friends they would probably say I was a guy they could turn to and depend on, and often look to me to be the planner for what ever we are doing from going to local music shows, going camping, or planning the next motorcycle ride.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any