(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi Im looking for someone to spend quality time having fun with looking for a companion and a friend to grow old and see new things with

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im down to earth fairly attractive w/ good heart good ethics and working to becoming a stronger christian, I have a good since of humor and can laugh at myself. I try not to be judgemental and need to loose about 25 lbs have a good smile and have a kind and gental sole but will not let myself be walked on or tacken advantage of. My perfect match would have to be good and kind hearted with a great sence of humor also would like for her to beautiful eyes a great smile and nice legs a good personality is a must as well. I may not be the greatest thing since sliced bread but i'm not bad i do have a few flaws and I'm working to fix them. My perfect match may have flaws as well as long as she is working on them too. perhaps its something we can do together. just don't be a mean sole or meanspirited.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any