(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm terrified of the dark. But i love horror movies. So get a scary movie and snuggle in the dark with me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

I am a crazy-silly (that's one description!) kind of girl who is looking for my other half. Me? I can play piano with nimble fingers, write sonnets to my forever love and paint fine details into a baby's vinyl skin. then turn right around and play foot ball in the front yard with my nephew. I can go from singing a lullaby to my niece to screaming wildly at a soccer game. I am a jack of all trades, i love a little bit of everything. I am very laid back and easy going, but almost clinically shy sometimes. I blush easy and giggle a lot. I love to laugh and i like to make people laugh. But on a cold day, i want to cuddle on a couch with a hot cup of cocoa and watch a movie in a dimly lit room or maybe snuggle up with a book in my favorite chair. I am looking for a person to complete that. Despite my young age i am ready to settle down. I spent my child hood watching relationship after relationship fail around me, bouncing from house to home, state to state. I didn't move a lot, just enough to make me want to be in my own home, knowing my parents won't make me move again. I have waited on one too many guys and been broken down by just as many. Franky I'm tired of it. I'm looking for a guy who won't mind waiting for me because I'm a little shy. I want someone who will watch horror movies in the dark with me and hold me when i scream. I want someone who is funny, lighthearted, easy going, yet knows when its time to be serious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral