(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's time to find someone to share life with, cause life sucks when you're alone !

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

I live in Payson and love it ! After 30 plus summers in the valley, the 5000' and it's four seasons are a welcome respite. My kids are all grown and out on thier own, most recently my baby, graduated high school and moved into an apt w her boyfriend. Not real happy about that, but I have lived out of what could I say ? My wife passed away a few years back and I did the best I could to bring my little girl up. All things considered, she turned out pretty dang good ! Living here in Payson is a real detriment to finding a partner, it's a small town and options are, well, limited. All this to say that I am ready to find a gal to spend the rest of my life with, I am lonely and life sucks when you're alone ! Can't wait to hear from you, Randall

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any