(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you're looking for an interesting and fun guy to hang out with, hit me up.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

Ok, I'm new to Phoenix. I just got out of the Army and moved here to go to school. I have seen a lot of the US because of the Army (and the rest of the world as well) and I have to say, I really like this city, and I'm excited to meet new people here! I'm a really active individual, and I always have something going on, so if you can keep up with my intense activity level that is huge. As for what I'm looking for, huge turn-ons for me are INTELLIGENCE, and personality. If you have neither, please let me know so that neither of us waste our time. I am a really nice guy to people who are nice to me, so if you think I am acting like a jerk, it's probably because you are asking for it. If you are looking at my pics, and you think that I am just a meat head, I AM NOT. Fitness is a big part of my life, but working out my brain is an even bigger part. Don't be shy message me, I'm not looking for a life partner, just someone to hang with, and possibly more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any